What I’m thinking right now

20 day challenge: day two

Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah.

OK, so I’m tired and I have a hangover. Still, I barely did a scrap of work today until 3pm. Which makes it technically a fail. But I’ve decided the core rule, the only one that really matters, is to do 4.5hrs of real project work a day. So I’m going to call this a qualified pass.

Seriously though. I need to sort this out. Tomorrow I must get going at ten, break for half an hour, lunch for no more than 90 minutes, and be out by 7pm.

The one plus point of today: my boss saw me in at 8pm, which never hurts.

Leave a Reply

